Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 107 reviews) 12345678910... Next Page
Date Added: Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Rainbow Ceramics Rainbow Striped Side Plates (Small - 18cm) (Set of 4)
These are now my favourite small plates :) I love that they're not mass produced and the colours are..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Friday, 27 November 2015
Little Sunflowers Pair of Rainbow Striped Socks 2-4 years (UK 6-8.5)
Lovely cheery socks, toddler likes counting and naming the colours. Bought loads when he was a baby,..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Monday, 16 November 2015
Snozzles & Hooties Snozzle Fuchsia Pink Glasses Holder
Purchased for my daughter when she got her first glasses and she absolutely loves it. This fits chil..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Monday, 26 October 2015
Merry Berries Pink Raspberry  Knitted Baby Hat
Beautiful hat! Well made, quick deliver y, looks so cute on. Many people stop to ask us where it's f..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Friday, 16 October 2015
Rainbow Ceramics Rainbow Striped Dinner Plate (Large - 26cm)
Lovely Bright plate, perfect for serving cakes on. Got lots of compliments about this plate when I s..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Sunday, 04 October 2015
Horeham Road Personalised Name & Age T-shirt Sky Blue
Really nice shirt! I was a bit desperate when my kid outgrew Bob and Blossom's number shirts, but no..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Friday, 02 October 2015
Fabric Flavours Star Wars Cyborg T-shirt with C-3PO and R2-D2
I've bought this t shirt make before - they look good and wash well. This design is fab and the droi..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Friday, 18 September 2015
Horeham Road Personalised Gamer T-shirt Orange (HRM01)
Lovely top
More
Rating:
Date Added: Thursday, 23 July 2015
Merry Berries Baby Pink with White Spots  Knitted Baby Hat
Excellent!
More
Rating:
Date Added: Tuesday, 14 July 2015
Little Sunflowers Pair of Rainbow Striped Socks 2-4 years (UK 6-8.5)
Lovely socks, nice bright colours, good quality fabric.
More
Rating:
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 107 reviews) 12345678910... Next Page