Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 134 reviews) 12345678910... Next Page
Date Added: Friday, 04 March 2016
United Oddsocks Bugs Odd Socks  UK 12-6
Super !!! Tolle Sachen, schneller Versand !!! Ich kaufe wieder !!!
More
Rating:
Date Added: Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Molo Kids Monkey Raven T-shirt Snow Melange
Love it
More
Rating:
Date Added: Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Rainbow Ceramics Set of 4 Rainbow Striped Side Plates (Small - 18cm)
These are now my favourite small plates :) I love that they're not mass produced and the colours are..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Friday, 27 November 2015
Little Sunflowers 1 x Pair of Rainbow Striped Socks
Lovely cheery socks, toddler likes counting and naming the colours. Bought loads when he was a baby,..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Monday, 16 November 2015
No Added Sugar Roley Poley Baby Trousers (Navy Blue)
Love these trousers so much that I bought four pairs! Two navy, two grey. Might have to buy more whe..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Monday, 16 November 2015
Snozzles & Hooties Snozzle Fuchsia Pink Glasses Holder
Purchased for my daughter when she got her first glasses and she absolutely loves it. This fits chil..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Friday, 06 November 2015
Mini Rodini Red Knitted Skirt
Adorable and soft. Perfect little skirt for any occasion!
More
Rating:
Date Added: Monday, 26 October 2015
Merry Berries Pink Raspberry  Knitted Baby Hat
Beautiful hat! Well made, quick deliver y, looks so cute on. Many people stop to ask us where it's f..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Friday, 16 October 2015
Rainbow Ceramics Rainbow Striped Dinner Plate (Large - 26cm)
Lovely Bright plate, perfect for serving cakes on. Got lots of compliments about this plate when I s..
More
Rating:
Date Added: Sunday, 04 October 2015
Horeham Road Personalised Name & Age T-shirt Sky Blue
Really nice shirt! I was a bit desperate when my kid outgrew Bob and Blossom's number shirts, but no..
More
Rating:
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 134 reviews) 12345678910... Next Page